Sample Letter

Dekalb County Board of Commissioners and CEO,

 

As a property owner living near the North Fork Peachtree Creek, please accept this letter as an acknowledgement of my support for the Peachtree Creek Greenway project in DeKalb County, Georgia.

 

I feel the Peachtree Creek Greenway will be a huge asset not only to our neighborhood, but to all those living, working and visiting DeKalb County. 

 

Best Regards,

Elected Officials

Chamblee

Mayor Eric Clarkson

eclarkson@chambleega.gov

470-395-2315 

 

Council member John Mesa

jmesa@chambleega.gov

470-395-2317 

 

Council member Leslie Robson

Lrobson@chambleega.gov

470-395-2318 

 

Council member Karen Lupton

klupton@chambleega.gov

770-986-5010 

 

Council member Brian Mock

bmock@chambleega.gov        

470-395-2320 

Doraville

Mayor Joseph Geierman

joseph.geierman@doravillega.us

770-451-8745

City Council Member Stephe Koontz
stephe.koontz@doravillega.us
678-373-7021

Andy Yeoman
andy.yeoman@doravillega.us
770-451-8745

Chris Henshaw
chris.henshaw@doravillega.us
770-451-8745

Rebekah Cohen Morris
rebekah.morris@doravillega.us
770-451-8745

Stephe Koontz
stephe.koontz@doravillega.us
770-451-8745

Maria Alexander
maria.alexander@doravillega.us
770-451-8745

DeKalb County

CEO Michael Thurman

CEOMichaelThurmond@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2881 

 

Commissioner Nancy Jester

njester@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2844 

 

Commissioner Jeff Rader

jrader@dekalbcountyga.gov                                        

404-371-2863 

 

Commissioner Larry Johnson

larryjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2425 

 

Commissioner Steve Bradshaw

srbradshaw@dekalbcountyga.gov     

404-371-4749  

 

Commissioner Mededa Davis Johnson

mdjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2159 

 

Commissioner Kathie Gannon

kgannon@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-4909 

 

Comissioner Lorraine Cochran-Johnson

lcjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov

404-371-2899

Atlanta

City Council Member Jennifer Ide

jnide@AtlantaGa.Gov

404-330-6049 

 

City Council Member Howard Shook

hshook@atlantaga.gov

404-330-6050

Peachtree Creek Greenway, Inc

PO Box 190126

Atlanta, GA 31119-0126

 

Peachtree Creek Greenway, Inc.
is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

© 2020 by Peachtree Creek Greenway, Inc.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram